Team Group: Area L

Deborah Woodard

Assistant for Administrative Activities

Shante West

Coordinator of Continuing Medical Education

Connie A. Walters

Finance Support Specialist

Amanda Smith, BS

Program Assistant – Allied & Oral Health, Pharmacy, & Nursing Education

Lisa Renfrow, MSN, RN, CDP

Director - Continuing Medical Education

Jenny Newton, BS

Director – Allied Health, Oral Health & Coordinator of Pharmacy CPD

Monique Mackey, MLS

Part-Time - Director-Library/Information Services

Michaela Hamm, MHS, CHES

Director – Statewide Projects & Student Services

Tameka Joyner

Program Assistant – Statewide Projects, Practice Support, Public Health, & Housing Coordinator

Jose Guevara, MBA

Director – Technology & Education Support